Russia (2009 - present) FREE DOWNLOADS

E-GENS is a Russian band formed in 2009 consisting of Eugene Titkov (songwriter and lead singer) and Eugene Komarov (composer, arranger and sound engineer). They were involved in former bands OWLSTYLE and AT-home in the late 80's and early 90's. Now they have transformed themselves into e-gens, an electronic music band that incorporates elements of the past, present and future.

E-GENS music is a synthesis of indie rock, new age, and synthpop. Read more on Last.fm

01 · Pain
04 · Hidden Rage
11 · Think
12 · I'm Your Guide (club mix)
E-Gens - Renewed Light
11 · You Think
12 · Pain
13 · Hidden Rage
E-Gens - Fine! Shine!