Frozen Plasma

Frozen Plasma consists of the duo of Vasi Vallis (formerly of the highly successful band NamNamBulu), and Felix Marc (known from his work with the popular group Diorama).
Frozen Plasma's debut single, "Hypocrite," was released November 24,2005; their first album, "Artificial", was released April 25, 2006 through Infacted Recordings in Europe and through Nilaihah Records in the U.S.

Felix Marc (Vocals)

Felix started to create music in 1994. The initial pieces consisted exclusively of synthesizer - Read more on

01 · Irony
03 · 1980
10 · Hypocrite
11 · Condense
12 · A Second of Life ( ( (chillout extended version)))
Frozen Plasma - Artificial